Date/Time — Event 

Sat., Mar. 6, 10:00 a.m. — Zoom meeting
Wed., Apr. 7, 6:30 p.m. — Virtual movie night
March/April, Time TBD — Drone presentation
Sat., May 1, 9:00 a.m. CDT — NCS Spring meeting
Sat., May 15, 11:00 a.m. — Flyout to BRD/seminar
Fri./Sat., May 21-22, All day – GMAG KCFE 
Sat. or Sun., June 5 or 6, Time TBD — Quarterly meeting/picnic — KFCM
Sat. to Sat., June 12-26 — Air Derby
May/June/ July — Airmarkings
Sat., July 10, Time TBD — 99s Int’l meeting
Sun., July 11, 11:00 a.m. — Wings of the North museum tour — KFCM
Sat., Aug. 14, Time TBD — Granite Falls Fagen Fighters Museum — KGDB
Sat., Sept. 11, all day — Wheels and Wings — KOEO
Sun. Sept. 12, 6:30 p.m. — Quarterly meeting
September — All day – Poker Run
Thu. — Sun., Sept. 23 — 26, Time TBD — NCS Fall meeting
October, Time TBD — Tree of Hope flyout/donations
November, Time TBD — Tour of MSP Center
Sat., Dec. 4, Time TBD — Tree of Hope — KSTC
Sat., Dec. 11, 10:30 a.m. — Meeting/Holiday party